Congrats: Your embodied life coaching journey starts right now.

 

Has COVID-19 made you question your priorities and want to redesign the way you live your life?

You are not alone.

Others across the globe also feel "this" is what they needed to WAKE UP and start FULLY living life.

During this pandemic my group coaching program has exploded.

To serve YOU I’m offering two sessions every week in May at discounted rates. And your first session, is free.

If you know NOW is the time to get your buns into action, JOIN US.

Experience your first coaching session. FREE.

Attend a live Group Coaching Session to discover how embodied coaching can change your life.


Sign up to receive a coupon for a May 2020 group coaching session for FREE.

What's group coaching like?

My sessions blend mindful movement, meditation, guided imagery, embodied life coaching exercises, humor, a few colorful words, and journaling to help you gain the clarity you are looking for to make big sh*t happen in your life.

With students from all over the world, you'll be inspired by our global community holding space for each other to STOP PLAYING SMALL.

May Session Themes & Details

Pop in for one, two, or do all three! Discounted sessions only offered in May.

Group Coaching Calendar - May 2020


 

Tuesday, May 12 & Thursday, May 14
Bring in the big guns | This session is for you if you feel clear about what you want in life, and are ready to go after it with EVERY (damn) THING you’ve got.

Tuesday, May 19 & Thursday, May 21
What do you want to be known for? | If you feel lost, struggle to make decisions, or have a burning desire to leave behind an epic legacy – this session is for you!

Tuesday, May 26 & Thursday, May 28
You big faker | If you struggle with imposter syndrome, speaking up, taking credit, sharing your gifts with the world, and claiming your rightful space – this session is for you!

Session Times

Tuesdays

  • (PT) | 6.30am-7.45am
  • (MT) | 7.30am-8.45am
  • (CT) | 8.30am-9.45am
  • (ET) | 9.30am -10.45am
  • (CET) | 3.30pm-4.45pm

Thursdays

  • (PT) | 9.15am-10.30am
  • (MT) | 10.15am-11.30am
  • (CT) | 11.15am-12.30pm
  • (ET) | 12.15pm -1.30pm
  • (CET) | 6.15pm-7.30pm

Tested and balanced coaching method: the key to success


My embodied business and life coaching method is built on three things: Movement (intentionally moving the body gives us the ability to really listen to our inner wisdom), Creativity (tapping into your intuitive strengths helps establish a clear vision of your dream, and Accountability (this is the thread that allows you to braid all the pieces of your dream together).

Learn more

Want to know more about

how to train the body and the mind?

Go to www.amptribe.com to find out more about our online community and the fitness membership: live sessions every week, audio and video workouts, coaching and journaling challenges and much more!

Go to the studio