Join our FREE Embodied Election Sessions from Oct 29 until Nov 4 | CLICK HERE
Store My Account About Get FREE weekly content Login

Transformative self-care starts here.

Journaling • Coaching • Experiences

Learn more

Imagine...

Being able to breath again.

Living a life in alignment with your values.

You can know the joy of remembering who you are at your core with journaling and group life coaching sessions, giving you the tools to dig deep and gain radical clarity around your values so that you can live the life that feels true to you with love and integrity.

AMP Pop Up
Movement Programs

Move your body in a way that feels good.


When you join the AMP experience, you'll fall in love with the radical self-care of nurturing your mind, soul, and body.

Pop-up movement programs are designed for any fitness level, any body type, and any schedule. 

Focusing on a variety of skills and techniques, Angela's live online workout programs vary in length, from a single drop-in class, to a 3-day program, to a 30-day program.

Stay tuned!

Testimonials

 
 
 

"Joining the AMP Studio is one of the best things I have done in years. I am so much healthier — in mind and body. Journaling, meditation, foam-rolling, connecting with like-minded people… I can't even count all the benefits. "

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Heather

"This community & the coaching didn't just save me during the pandemic - it gave me the clarity, connection, and courage I needed to take radical action in a time of great uncertainty. "

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Luisa - Human Rights Attorney

"I turned 41 last year and I can finally acknowledge that anti-diet-culture finally brought me the freedom I was seeking"

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Sarah - Marketing Consultant

"I'd recommend to join the studio to people who need some grounding and want to be a part of alike-minded group of individuals. So far, I have achieved a balance of physical fitness and mind-body connection."

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Liz - Registered Nurse. California.

"The daily journal prompts are so on point for what I need and well integrated into the workout. Angela also keeps me accountable with periodic community conversations and reminders of past goals."

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Susannah - Executive Coach

"The group coaching sessions are deep, thought provoking, and have allowed me to redefine how I want to live and who I want to be in this world. That insight (and support) is huge! "

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Caterina - Freelance Translator

"AMP is a space where you can get strong in body, mind, and soul. Angela understands the connection between the physical and emotional and brings an integrated approach to fitness."

✰ ✰ ✰ ✰ ✰
Kendra - Coach + Fundraising Consultant

Somewhere along the way, while you were trying “have it all”...

... you lost yourself and your why.

You know something’s got to change. Something’s gotta give.

You’re ready to start living for yourself instead of everyone else, but time is rushing by and you don’t even make time for those online courses and self-help books that are supposed to “show you the way…”

You keep hearing that self-care is paramount. Your body, mind, and soul are begging you to listen.

Another self-paced course isn’t the answer. Another self-help book doesn’t hold the secret.

You are not meant to do this alone.

Check out our testimonials

Seven days of FREE soul-filled embodied workshops.

Regulate your nervous system, get grounded, and reduce anxiety on the days leading to the US election.

Hosted by several incredible embodied practitioners that are committed to holding sacred space for you during the crazy.

All sessions are FREE and are designed for all ages, bodies, and gender identities.

This is a diet-culture free environment that upholds anti-racist, pro-LGBTQIA, and pro-democracy values. 

We see you. Sit with us.

Let's hold space together and use this as an experience for growth and grounding. 

Discover the event

Free 5-day Journaling for Anxiety Relief

Nurture yourself and reduce anxiety through the beautiful, transformative act of journaling. 

This simple practice has done so much for me...but above all, it has crushed my anxiety.

In only 11 minutes a day for 5 days, you’ll shift your perspective and calm your mind and body.

There are gems hidden in you.

AMP gives you the tools you need to go mining for them.

The AMP Studio was founded by Angela Parker, who uses her knowledge and experience as an ANTI-DIET fitness trainer, trauma-informed yoga instructor, trained life coach, and deep feeler who faced her own personal challenges (#shamework) to create a cutting-edge program for high-achievers who are low on time and facing burn-out in any or all areas of life.

Each component serves specific purposes, all working together to bring about the quickest, most positive changes.

Meet AP

Each month you'll have access to:

LIVE Group life coaching

Coaching helps you find what’s keeping you stuck + holding you back so you can gain clarity & move the f*ck forward.

LIVE Journaling workshops

Journaling is a fast and powerful tool to discover your truth, discover your wisdom, and own your story.

LIVE Meditation sessions

You already know how powerful this tool is. Being accountable to doing it is what makes is epic (and happen). Get ready to breathe, clear your mind, and detach from what no longer serves you.

30 Min Journal & Meditation Sessions

Every Tuesday. Two session times offered. (Optional) 10 mins post-session discussion & connection.
----------------------------------

Journaling & Meditation session #1:

5am-5.30am Pacific
6am-6.30am Mountain
7am-7.30am Central
8am-8.30am Eastern
2pm-2.30pm Central Europe 

Journaling & Meditation session #2:

7am-7.30am Pacific
8am-8.30am Mountain
9am-9.30am Central
10am-10.30am Eastern
4pm-4.30pm Central Europe 

 

75 Min Group Coaching Sessions

Monthly 2nd and 4th Wednesday. Two co-horts available. 15-min post-session discussion & bonus spotlight coaching (optional).
----------------------------------

Group Coaching Session #1:

7am-8.15am Pacific
8am-9.15am Mountain
9am-10.15am Central
10am-11.15am Eastern
4pm-5.15pm Central Europe 

Group Coaching Session #2:

9.30am-10:45am Pacific
10.30am-11:45pm Mountain
11.30am-12:45pm Central
12.30pm-1:45pm Eastern
6.30pm-7:45pm Central Europe 

 

Invest in yourself

so you can take back your one beautiful life.

AMP STARTER

$60

Per month. Each month you'll get:

4 LIVE Journaling sessions 

• Daily journal prompts

• AP's on-demand audio + video workouts, meditations and more

• 15% off all pop up movement programs, workshops, retreats, & private sessions

• Access to exclusive community forum and private Facebook group

 

Sign up today

AMP UNLIMITED

$120

Per month. Each month you'll get:

2 LIVE Group Coaching sessions 

• Free 4 LIVE Journaling sessions (value $60/month)

• Daily journal prompts

• AP's on-demand audio + video workouts, meditations and more

• 15% off all pop up movement programs, workshops, retreats, & private sessions

• Access to exclusive community forum and private Facebook group

 

Sign up today

Heads Up: We are 100% ANTI DIET CULTURE.

This is a big deal.

Every person who joins our sacred space upholds the belief that diet culture is toxic and dangerous.

There’s no place for that here.
You'll never hear us mention diets or getting smaller/leaner.

We believe in weight-neutrality, health at every size, body positivity, and normalizing normal bodies.

Our tribe welcomes and celebrates all sizes.

If you're down with this, you're our people.

Join our workouts

We’re also committed to being

  • Anti-racist
  • LGBTQIA+ inclusive
  • Intersectional feminists

Remember what we said earlier about living our values?

All AMP Tribe members are expected to examine and uphold these values. This is non-negotiable.

We don’t run away from the hard conversations. We bravely face the darkness of our individual and collective shadows.

We honor and validate every person’s lived experience. And we strive to create a world of diversity, true equity, and inclusion.

*At AMP we are currently writing a public anti-racism statement. You’ll be able to read it on our site by mid-September.

Start living your values

Frequently Asked Questions

Therapy looks into your past to help you better understand your present. Coaching gets you from the present moment to your most fulfilling / abundant / OMG-I-am-living-my-dream-life future as quickly as possible. When you work with a coach, you get unstuck, take action and move forward.

Our live journaling and meditation sessions take place on Tuesdays at 2 different times (use this free time converter to check your timezone).

Each session is 30-mins long with an optional 10-mins post-session discussion & connection.

Journaling & Meditation session #1:

5am-5.30am Pacific
6am-6.30am Mountain
7am-7.30am Central
8am-8.30am Eastern
2pm-2.30pm Central Europe

Journaling & Meditation session #2:

7am-7.30am Pacific
8am-8.30am Mountain
9am-9.30am Central
10am-10.30am Eastern
4pm-4.30pm Central Europe

 

Please note: Angela requires that a minimum of 5 people enrol in each class time. If the class time you select at the checkout does not have 5 people by Sunday, September 13, you will be notified via email that the class will not be offered and you will not be charged.

Our live group coaching sessions take place on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 2 different times (use this free time converter to check your timezone).

Each session is 75-mins long with an optional 15-mins post-session discussion & connection.

Group Coaching Session #1:

7am-8.30am Pacific
8am-9.30am Mountain
9am-10.30am Central
10am-11.30am Eastern
4pm-5.30pm Central Europe

Group Coaching Session #2:

9.30am-11am Pacific
10.30am-12pm Mountain
11.30am-1pm Central
12.30pm-2pm Eastern
6.30pm-8pm Central Europe

Please note: Angela requires that a minimum of 5 people enrol in each class time. If the class time you select at the checkout does not have 5 people by Sunday, September 13, you will be notified via email that the class will not be offered and you will not be charged.

In a group coaching session, hearing other people's stories and breakthroughs helps us feel less alone in our struggles and is truly inspirational and community-building. Everyone feels safe to be vulnerable because we hold space for one another in the safe environment.

Plus, it's fun and a lot cheaper than therapy.

The next  pop up movement series will be announced soon! Sign up to our newsletter to stay tuned.

You only need a journal and a pen for our live journaling and group coaching sessions.

For all pop up movement programs, you will need a yoga mat, 1-to-2 sets of weights (or the ability to use something heavy), 2 blocks, a foam roller, a webcam, and a stable internet connection. The workouts are best viewed on a laptop or TV (connected to your laptop via HDMI cable).

Everyone who is heart-healthy and cleared for exercise.

These workouts are designed for all bodies & abilities.

COACHING

The secret sauce of our coaching program is being together, seen and in community with each other. Replays are not available for these sessions to honor the deep sharing that often occurs during these sessions.

 

It is up to you whether you wish to use your webcam or not — the majority of us do! This helps keep you accountable, and you’ll receive real-time direction and support.

Also to note, we have several participants that do not show themselves when they move. Angela still speaks directly to those students offering personal support and encouragement. You are honored even if you are not seen.

Yoga-Inspired Strength

These slow and intense yoga-inspired strength series will help you build confidence, heighten your awareness, and calm your nervous system. You’ll build a strong body and a focused mind.

Ballet-Inspired Yoga

Angela’s ballet-inspired yoga routines are creative, fluid and elegant. You will learn the art of surrender, allowing your postures to guide and support you while you “let go.”

Fitness Workout

These workouts consist of HIIT + plyometrics to condition your body, giving you stamina and focus. You will use breath work to focus your mind, and you’ll often be invited to close your eyes so you can FEEL and connect with the exact spot in your body we are targeting.

Fusion Flow: Fitness, yoga, ballet, stretching

A perfectly balanced combination of movements that relieve stress and anxiety, restore sanity, and connect you to the earth, while simultaneously re-igniting your creativity, imagination, wonder, and hope.

Of course you can! There's no entry requirement to join our journaling & meditation sessions or the group coaching sessions.

If you are only interested in journaling, you may want to choose our AMP Starter membership, with weekly journaling sessions.

If you are interested in group coaching, then we suggest you sign up for our AMP Unlimited membership with group coaching sessions twice a month. Access to journaling sessions is free for AMP Unlimited members.

A brief backstory...

Angela Parker formed our community in March 2020 as the world was starting to catch on fire. We showed up consistently, held space, and brought our full, scared, sacred selves.

Then something wild happened. We got raw, real and vulnerable. We started sharing our journal entries. We showed up on-line to move. We dug deep into coaching.

We transformed in HUGE, scary AF ways.

Let us welcome you to the AMP Tribe. You are held here. You are seen here. Welcome.

View all success stories

Hey, boo...Want some goodness?

Get our Free workshop!

Sign up to access our nourishing workshop designed to help you soothe your nervous system, relieve anxiety, find focus and set a positive mindset.

This exclusive video workshop includes:

> 10-min life coaching   > 15-min workout   > 10-min journaling   > 10-min meditation

Close

Hey, boo...Want some goodness?

Get our free nourishing workshop

Sign up below to instantly access our 1-day nourishing workshop designed to help you soothe your nervous system, relieve anxiety, find focus and set a positive mindset.

✔️ 10-min life coaching

✔️ 15-min workout

✔️ 10-min journaling

✔️ 10-min meditation